Schwamborn Logo

New building materials, new challenges, new solutions

Information to help you gain ground

The next dates 2019

Headquarters Wangen

28.11.2019 - 29.11.2019

Branch office Hünxe

21.11.2019 - 22.11.2019
05.12.2019 - 06.12.2019

Flooring has changed. New, innovative building materials lead to continually changing and, no less important, architecturally attractive flooring solutions. As a result, perfectly tailored floors can be built today for almost any application.

At the same time, continuously evolving machine and diamond technology and, in particular, continually growing expertise offer ever better opportunities when it comes to refurbishing and rebuilding floors.

Schwamborn flooring specialists are active both nationally and internationally. They support architects, clients, building material suppliers, machining and grinding firms, from the recipe for building materials and installation of flooring to questions relating to the protection and care of floors.

Technical seminars for professionals and beginners

Schwamborn provides complete solutions for floors – perfection and quality “Made in Germany”. We have developed versatile system solutions for almost every application which reflect our know-how, many years of experience and modern processing technology. Now allow us to look a little over our shoulder in this respect – so that you to can gain ground with us!

How to gain ground with us

If you are professionally involved in the construction, renovation and refurbishment of floors, our new seminar programme is just right for you. We offer 2.5 days of professional seminars where you can benefit from our experience. Our topics include the following:

• Subsurface preparation
• Machinery and tool technology
• Installation and trowelling
• Surface treatment
• Waterproofing and care

For the perfect application of building machinery and accessories

Schwamborn Logo

Neue Baustoffe, neue Herausforderungen, neue Lösungen

Schulungen, mit denen Sie Boden gut machen

Seminartermine 2019

Hauptsitz Wangen

28.11.2019 - 29.11.2019

Niederlassung Hünxe

21.11.2019 - 22.11.2019
05.12.2019 - 06.12.2019

Der Fußbodenbau hat sich verändert. Immer neue, innovative Baustoffe führen zu sich stets verändernden, nicht zuletzt architektonisch reizvollen Fußbodenlösungen. Heute kann man für nahezu jede Verwendung einen perfekt dafür zugeschnittenen Fußboden bauen.

Gleichzeitig entstehen mit der kontinuierlich weiterentwickelten Maschinen- und Diamanttechnik, vor allem aber mit dem ständig wachsenden Know-how immer bessere Möglichkeiten, Fußböden zu sanieren und neu zu bauen.

Die Schwamborn Fußbodenspezialisten arbeiten national und international: Sie unterstützen Architekten, Bauherren, Baustofflieferanten, Verarbeiter und Schleiffirmen von der Rezeptur der Baustoffe über den Einbau des Fußbodens bis hin zu Fragen rund um Schutz und Pflege der Böden.

Fachseminare für den Profi und den Einsteiger

Schwamborn bietet Komplettlösungen für Fußböden in Perfektion und mit Qualität „Made in Germany“. Aus dem entstandenen Know-how, der langjährigen Erfahrung und der modernen Verarbeitungstechnik haben wir vielseitige Systemlösungen für nahezu jede Aufgabenstellung entwickelt. Jetzt lassen wir uns dabei ein wenig über die Schulter schauen – damit auch Sie Boden gut machen!

Wie man mit uns Boden gut macht

Wer sich professionell mit dem Bau, der Sanierung und Renovierung von Fußböden beschäftigt, ist bei unserem neuen Seminarangebot genau richtig. Dabei bieten wir 2,5 Tage Profiseminare an. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung. Unsere Themen:

• Untergrundvorbereitung
• Maschinen- und Werkzeugtechnik
• Einbau und Glätten
• Oberflächenbearbeitung
• Imprägnierung und Pflege

Für die perfekte Anwendung der Baumaschinen und des Zubehörs